Comba

COMBA TELECOM SYSTEMS HOLDINGS LIMITED 京信通信系統控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2342)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Comba Telecom Systems Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. FOK Tung Ling (Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Yue Jun (Vice Chairman and President)

Mr. TONG Chak Wai, Wilson

Mr. WU Jiang Cheng

Mr. YAN Ji Ci

Mr. ZHENG Guo Bao

Mr. YEUNG Pui Sang, Simon

Mr. ZHANG Yuan Jian

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. YAO Yan

Mr. LAU Siu Ki, Kevin

Mr. LIU Cai

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee

Mr. LAU Siu Ki, Kevin (Chairman)

Mr. YAO Yan

Mr. LIU Cai

Nomination Committee

Mr. LIU Cai (Chairman)

Mr. YAO Yan

Mr. LAU Siu Ki, Kevin